Porchlight in San Francisco–the special Litquake edition

My afternoon at WORDSTOCK with Charle Yu was pure joy. That sure is a nice, talented man. Everyone should buy his book. I’m in the middle of reading it and can’t stop.

this is a porchlight

This morning I fly to San Francisco to be a part of the iconic Porchlight Story telling series where, though I’ll surely be outclassed, I plan to enjoy myself enormously. If you are in the SF area and want to come see the show the details are here: http://www.porchlightsf.com/thismonth.html

Leave a Reply

