Yes, I will be teaching classes in Portland this Fall. Update #1.

For my Portland friends…

A few spaces are available in the weekend boot camp (Sept 10/11) called “Creating New Worlds.” If you are looking for a short sharp writer slap to wake you out of your torpor (and I know I am!), this might be the class for you. And it is genre friendly.

click picture to link to class description at the Attic

(Go here if I have failed to link the URL correctly http://atticwritersworkshop.com/workshop/july-weekend-boot-camp-creating-new-worlds-vanessa-veselka)

And starting in mid-September I am also leading a 5 week non-fiction workshop called “The Truth About Truth.” This one will meet Thursdays during the day so it’s good for freelancers and moms and no good scoundrels. Like me. And here’s the link to that one:

http://atticwritersworkshop.com/workshop/september-october-truth-about-truth

thanks. more updates to follow.

Leave a Reply

